Reviews for Randall Dentistry

OUR REVIEWS

At Randall Dentistry, Dr. Drew Randall and our staff take great pride in offering quality dental care with optimal results. That is why we have compiled a complete list of the feedback our patients have left us about their time at our Dallas, TX facility. We have gathered all of our reviews into one convenient location to allow individuals looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. Browse through what our patients have to say about their experiences at Randall Dentistry and feel rest assured when choosing us for your dental needs.

5.0 
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

 Dr Randall provides beautiful smiles with his dental care. However He’s absolutely the best when you have a jaw or dental problem that requires an expert! My teen is having severe headaches, jaw pain with popping and locking for quite a while now. Dr. Randall was thorough and patient in explaining what is causing the problem and provides us with the best conservative, non-evasive treatment plan to correct this condition LONG TERM!!! We are thankful for his talents and his super staff member, Jessica. Roni Cook 

5.0 
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

 Wonderful office and super friendly staff. Dr. Randall is never in a hurry and takes his time explaining and answering any questions you may have. Highly recommend! 

5.0 
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

 Broke a tooth, lucked out that Dr Randall would see me on short notice. I feared it would be a painful procedure, but I ended up falling asleep in the middle of it. Felt no pain.Great dentist! 

5.0 
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

 I always feel like Dr. Randall and his staff do an amazing job, and also pay attention to what the patient is saying and follow up on my concerns. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from A.R.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 28, 2019

 Excellence. Professional … painless… worth the drive. 

5.0 
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

 Great dentist, great office team. I recommend this office for whatever dental needs you have. They are professional, courteous, and extremely accessible. You won’t be sorry. Your mouth will thank you!! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from C.T.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 09, 2019

 Excellent and informative explanation on cosmetic process on teeth and gum work and overall experience was fantastic. 

5.0 
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2018

 Yes…Yes. me. I’m not trying to pass my stats or anything, just testing to see how our review system works. I got a text after my appointment and clicked the link and it took me here. Glad to see such great reviews! And Kerri did clean my teeth yesterday and they feel awesome! Hope yo see you in the office soon!!! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from M.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 18, 2018

 Dr. Randell did a good job of communicating issues and quickly developed an action plan. Cool office and convenient for the Park Cities 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from B.R.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 27, 2018

 Very good experience, pleasant, and professional. They did a great job and we are pleased with the experience. 

5.0 
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2018

 My family has been going to dr Randall for over 15 years. He has provided excellent care and service. I highly recommend him! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from G.R.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Apr 18, 2018

 Absolutely wonderful visit. Everyone was most pleasant and friendly. Amy, the hygienist, was exceptional…I thank you all for being there for me! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from D.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 02, 2018

 High quality service, professional, polite & timely . . .Love this practice!! 

5.0 
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

 Best dentist in Dallas! Everyone is so great and they make you feel right at home. That is hard to say about most dentists. You will love this office as much as I do! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from G.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 24, 2018

 Thank you for being there for me! I never felt for one minute that I wasn’t getting the best of best care. Dr. Drew is an excellent dentist. He’s most knowledgeable, kind, and gentle. Dr. Drew’s office is run efficiently. The waiting time is short, the office is “patient friendly”….clean and comfortable…the magazines in the waiting room are current….. In all, I would highly recommend Dr. Drew Randall to anyone……It is most important to have confidence and trust in your doctor. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from C.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 19, 2018

 High Quality Service. The expertise and attention to detail is fantastic. They are always thorough and provide excellent service. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from B.T.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 18, 2017

 Drew, you and your staff are always professional and friendly. You and they are aware of my fear of choking especially with all the instruments in my mouth & for that I thank you!! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from J.G.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 18, 2017

 I really appreciate you taking me in on such short notice. Looking forward to having my teeth all fixed up 🙂 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from S.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 11, 2017

 Great service and friendly staff. My appointment was on time and the staff is great. Always upbeat and caring. I have been a customer for the past 36 years and they are just great. You are never just a customer you are part of the team. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from K.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 13, 2017

 Great service as always. I have been going to Dr. Randall for over 6 years and he always provides great service. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from J.R.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 15, 2017

 High quality service, professional, and friendly. Nice cleaning, efficient and good service. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from C.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 28, 2017

 Excellent. The hygienist was knowledgeable, effecient and gentle. What more could I want?! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from K.T.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  May 23, 2017

 Comforting experience with great communication. Professional and comforting with great communication. Everyone works together to ensure the patient understands which reduces any confusion. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from S.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  May 05, 2017

 Great experience. Always friendly and professional. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from D.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 03, 2017

 Always punctual, user-friendly with great Customer Service! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from C.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 27, 2017

 Thorough, Gentle and Knowledgable. This is exactly what I wanted in a dentist! Very knowledgable. A friendly staff. An absolutely excellent experience! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from A.A.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 18, 2016

 Best in town! Dr. Drew and Staff are outstanding. From the front office to the chair, the team at Randall DDS are professional and caring. This is the only dentist I have ever visited where the mission statement of customer care was executed on every appt. Dr. Randall and his staff gives you your one on one experience, makes decisions with only you in mind, and executes at a high level. For this I thank them! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from K.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 16, 2016

 Cleaning. Although the hygentist was a temp I still received the top notch service that I always receive. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from D.T.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 09, 2016

 Pleasant and thorough. Efficient service, thorough answers to questions, peaceful,unhurried atmosphere, overall pleasant experience. Highly recommended. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from C.F.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 29, 2016

 Teeth cleaning & confirmation of what was causing a swelling in my lower right gum. My teeth cleaning , as usual, went well in Julie’s capable hands. Although I wasn’t happy with the opinion that I have to have a root canal done, I appreciated the professionalism in diagnosing what was causing the swelling problem in that gum area. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from K.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 19, 2016

 Best Dentist I have ever had! I love Dr. Randall and his whole staff. I have been going to them for over 6 years and I will never use another dentist. When I lived in Atlanta I would fly back just for my dental appointments. When I say he is the best it’s a understatement. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from B.I.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 12, 2016

 I always feel at home here! I had yet another great dental appointment today! Julie did an awesome job with my cleaning, she also checked for Oral Cancer and applied an extra strength fluoride too!! She is very thorough & extremely gentle. My teeth look and feel great, plus she keeps me laughing the whole way through! Dr. Drew did an exam today & all is well, NO CAVITIES!! YAY!! 😀 He wears highly magnified eye wear & takes his time to look at every detail, which assures me I am getting the best care, with the best technology available. Tammy was super helpful with my new insurance today. Even though I couldn’t get everything to her until the last minute, she was still able to get my benefits verified quickly & made sure I understood the financials clearly. She even helped me find an appointment for my daughter too. The office is very clean with pleasing decor & I LOVED the relaxing music!! I was so comfortable, I almost wanted to take a nap! Their office is NOT one of those huge “commercialized” clinics at all, it’s so quaint, like a dental boutique! Customized care, for every customer, a reason I continue to come back time and time again!! I highly recommend Dr. Drew (Dr. Andrew Randall) & his fabulous staff to everyone looking for a great dental home you can trust!. The entire office is very friendly & helpful. They continue to take very special care of me and my smile, educating me along the way & they ALWAYS make me feel like part of their family!! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from J.P.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 29, 2016

 Outstanding!! Best dentist in Dallas. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from C.F.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 12, 2016

 Efficient, professional work in what is now a great office atmosphere. Prompt, courteous, work with no wasted time in taking care of what had to be done. Keep up the good work. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from C.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 11, 2015

 I am very pleased to have been a patient of Dr. Randall’s office in Synder Plaza for several years. When going to the Dentist, words like “fun” and “enjoyable” do not come to mind….however, Dr Randall’s team of hygienists and office staff do make the visit fun AND enjoyable. I have had great experiences in my dental care and trust the advice that I am given for my own dental needs by Dr. Randall and his team. I encourage you to use Dr. Randall’s office for your dental care. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from S.J.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 09, 2015

 Great service in a friendly, comfortable environment! The whole experience was great, from the initial process with online forms, to the friendly staff, to the comfortable feel of the office. The only issue I always have with Snider plaza ( not a office issue ) is parking! I had to drive around a few times to find a spot. Other than that, top notch!! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from J.W.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 31, 2015

 HIgh quality, professional, knowledgeable, patient, caring. This is an extraordinary dental office that majors on preventative care and fixing existing problems in a stellar fashion. I have had major dental work performed in the this office and a lot of maintenance work and have been more than completely satisfied with the immediate and long term results! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from L.P.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 31, 2015

 Quality service and friendly people. . Great as always! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from D.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 17, 2015

 High quality patient services provided in a very understanding way. Absolutely terrific ! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from K.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  May 29, 2015

 Best dentist ever! Dr. Randall is always very professional, knowledgable and provides the best customer service I have ever had. I have been a patient for several years and have never had a problem. Even when I had my root canal I didn’t feel a thing and that’s unheard of. I love this dentist! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from L.G.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Apr 17, 2015

 Everyone that works in this office are friendly and professional. Who knew going to the dentist could actually be a positive experience! For those who are really picky about how their teeth are cleaned, then Julie is your girl. She is gentle,thorough and takes the time required to give you the best cleaning ever. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from C.F.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 28, 2015

 Julie’s teeth cleaning was professional and thorough as usual. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from L.P.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jul 24, 2014

 I received excellent service. Told Julie I do not like driving on 75 but will not change dentist’s. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from A.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jun 29, 2014

 Another great appointment with Dr. Randall and the support staff. This was a session for getting the impressions for my first implant, and I look forward to completing the process! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jun 27, 2014

 Thanks. Great job as always, I enjoy the friendly atmosphere 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from D.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jun 26, 2014

 EXCELLENT!!I had a great nap. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jun 19, 2014

 This practice is filled with selfless, passionate people who consistently provide quality care for their patients. I feel like family when I go there and always leave smiling! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from D.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  May 22, 2014

 I really like the fact that Drew & his staff provide quality services, at a very convenient location, & that they do a great job of getting me in & out on-time! Denis Simon 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from D.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  May 15, 2014

 Julie and team are great. I love being able to get in early with no wait and you have me out the door very quickly. Thank you. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  May 01, 2014

 I wouldn’t go to anyone else! 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from A.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Apr 24, 2014

 Today’s appointment was for a consultation. Dr. Drew was very thorough and conscientious about explaining all my options, including seeking a 2nd opinion and providing a recommendation for the referred dentist/orthodontist. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from L.G.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Apr 03, 2014

 The entire team are Super Stars in every way! Professional and genuinely happy people who know how to deliver quality service. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from S.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 27, 2014

 As usual, the cleaning was thorough but speedy. The environment in the office is always congenial and relaxed. Dr. Drew also talked me through the plan for the next “activity” we are looking at… and explained everything to my satisfaction. 

5.0 
ManualImport_020519
Review from C.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 13, 2014

 I truly enjoy seeing Dr. Randall, Julie, Brandy and Tammy. They make the experience a personal experience rather than just another dental visit. I highly recommend Dr. Randall and his team. 

5.0 
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

 What an amazing experience!

Dental Hours

Mon – Thurs
08am – 04pm

Fri
08am – 03pm

Sat – Sun
Closed

Drop us a Message

12 + 8 =